MAHZAN BIN TEH
DIRECTOR OF VOCATIONAL & TECHNICAL DIVISIONMAHZAN BIN TEHmahzant@mara.gov.my
Tel : 03-26134300
Fatimah Bt Mat Ghani
DEPUTY DIRECTOR I (ENTREPRENEUR DEVELOPMENT, STUDENTS AND MANAGEMENT)Fatimah Bt Mat Ghani fatimah@mara.gov.my
Tel: 03-26134915
Azmin Bin Ariffin
DEPUTY DIRECTOR I (EDUCATION)Azmin Bin Ariffinazmin@mara.gov.my
Tel: 03-26134622
Khairul Hisham Bin Abd Kadar
DEPUTY DIRECTOR I (INDUSTRIAL AND INSTITUTIONAL RELATION)Khairul Hisham Bin Abd Kadarkhairul.kadar@mara.gov.my
Tel: 03-26134664
Mohd Rosidi Bin Taha
DEPUTY DIRECTOR I (AUDIT & QUALITY)Mohd Rosidi Bin Tahamrosidi@mara.gov.my
Tel: 03-26134608
Mohd Nizam Bin Ali
DEPUTY DIRECTOR II (CURRICULUM)Mohd Nizam Bin Alimohdnizam@mara.gov.my
Tel: 03-26134688
Mardiana Bt Marani
DEPUTY DIRECTOR II (PROJECT AND BUILDING MAINTENANCE)Mardiana Bt Maranimardianam@mara.gov.my
Tel: 03-26134421
Kamarul Nazim Bin Abu Bakar
DEPUTY DIRECTOR II (STUDENT AFFAIRS)Kamarul Nazim Bin Abu Bakarkamarul@mara.gov.my
Tel: 03-26134603
Md Shafiee Bin Mohd Noh
DEPUTY DIRECTOR II (HUMAN RESOURCES)Md Shafiee Bin Mohd Nohshafiee.noh@mara.gov.my
Tel: 03-26134591
Dr. Suzilasahibatul Akhmar Bt Ahmad
DEPUTY DIRECTOR II (RESEARCH AND INFORMATION)Dr. Suzilasahibatul Akhmar Bt Ahmadsuzilasahibatul@mara.gov.my
Tel: 03-26135011
 Kamarul Ariffin Bin Mahumdin
DEPUTY DIRECTOR II (SYSTEM DEVELOPMENT INFORMATION & MEDIA) Kamarul Ariffin Bin Mahumdinkamarul.mahumdin@mara.gov.my
Tel: 03-26134684
Mohd Halimudin Bin Mohd Isa @ Hamid
DEPUTY DIRECTOR II (ASSESSMENT & CERTIFICATION)Mohd Halimudin Bin Mohd Isa @ Hamidhalimudin@mara.gov.my
Tel: 03-26134625
Mohd Syukri Bin Abdullah
DEPUTY DIRECTOR II (BUSINESS & INDUSTRY)Mohd Syukri Bin Abdullahmsyukri@mara.gov.my
Tel: 03-26134671
Ahmad Marzuki Bin Mahat
DEPUTY DIRECTOR II (EQUIPMENT PROCUREMENT & MAINTENANCE)Ahmad Marzuki Bin Mahatamarzuki@mara.gov.my
Tel: 03-26134653

CONTACT US

Vocational & Technical Division

Level 21, MARA Headquarters 21,

Jalan MARA, 50609 Kuala Lumpur.

SSL CERT

COPYRIGHT © 2018 VOCATIONAL & TECHNICAL DIVISION

Search