DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

Name

Designation

Phone

Fax

Email

Mahzan Bin Teh

Director 

03-26134300

03-26928501

mahzant@mara.gov.my

Suhanah Bt Md. Zainal

Officer Secretary

03-26134301

03-26928501

suhana@mara.gov.my

ENTREPRENEUR DEVELOPMENT, STUDENTS AND MANAGEMENT

Name

Designation

Phone

Fax

Email

Maihan Bt Abdullah

Assistant Director 

03-26132096

03-26911310

maihan@mara.gov.my

Nur Illya Fitrianis Bt Mohamad Fuad

Pen. Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi

03-26132096

03-26911310

nurillya@mara.gov.my

Jamilah Bt Sharif

Senior Assistant Administrative Officer 

03-26134626

03-26911310

jamilah@mara.gov.my

Maznah Bt Yaakob

Assistant Administrative Officer

03-26134594

03-26911310

maznahy@mara.gov.my

Zulkhazri Bin Jamei

Senior Administrative Assistant 

03-26134586

03-26911310

zulkhazri.jamei@mara.gov.my

Daniel Al Iqram Bin Udin

Administrative Assistant (Finance)

03-26134585

03-26911310

aliqram@mara.gov.my

Izzuraini Bt Che Hasin

Administrative Assistant (Finance)

03-26134693

03-26911310

izzuraini@mara.gov.my

Rosimah Bt Hamid

Senior Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)

03-26134587

03-26911310

rosimah@mara.gov.my

Arbaiyah Bt Kamaruddin

Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)

03-26139085

03-26911310

arbaiyah@mara.gov.my

Siti Fatimah Bt. Yunus Mualaf @Yunus

Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)

03-26135026

03-26911310 sfatimahy@mara.gov.my

Salman Bin Zakaria

Operations Assistant 

03-26134662

03-26911310

salman@mara.gov.my

Name

Designation

Phone

Fax

Email

Md Shafiee Bin Mohd Noh

Deputy Director II

03-26134591

03-26911310

shafiee.noh@mara.gov.my

Rosani Bt Jusoh

Principal Assistant Director

03-26134592

03-26911310

rosani@mara.gov.my

Raihan Bt Haji Ishak

Assistant Director

03-26134593

03-26911310

raihan@mara.gov.my

Siti Aishah Bt Bakar

Assistant Director

03-26134604

03-26911310

saishahb@mara.gov.my

Lowearnes Bt Ahmad Shukri Low

Assistant Director

03-261346315

03-26911310

lowearnes@mara.gov.my

Ahmad Jasni Bin Ismail

Senior Assistant Vocational Training Officer

03-26134596

03-26911310

ajasni@mara.gov.my

Fauzilah Bt Ismail

Assistant Vocational Training Officer

03-26134598

03-26911310

fauzilah@mara.gov.my

Rohaizat Bin Ab Ghani

Senior Administrative Assistant Officer

03-26134599

03-26911310

rohaizat@mara.gov.my

Ahmad Nizam  Bin Mohamad Tahir

Assistant Vocational Training Officer

03-26134822

03-26911310

anizam@mara.gov.my

Name

Designation

Phone

Fax

Email

Kamarul Nazim Bin Abu Bakar

Deputy Director II

03-26134603

03-26914510

kamarul@mara.gov.my

Nurhaniza Bt Mokhtar Principal Assistant Director 03-26134704 03-26914510

nurhaniza@mara.gov.my

Anidah Bt Hussin Assistant Director 03-26134651 03-26914510

anidah@mara.gov.my

Aida Bt Zakariah

Assistant Director

03-26134581 03-26914510

aida@mara.gov.my

Arinawati Binti Ali Senior Administrative Assistant Officer 03-26134583 03-26914510

arinawati@mara.gov.my

Roshidah Bt Jaafar Administrative Assistant Officer  03-26134611 03-26914510

roshidah@mara.gov.my

Norizam Bin Abu Hassan Administrative Assistant Officer 03-26134342 03-26914510 norizam@mara.gov.my
Normahani Bt Abd Ghani Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations) 03-26134589 03-26914510 normahani@mara.gov.my
Maheran Bt Ishak Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations) 03-26134614 03-26914510 maheran@mara.gov.my
AUDIT & QUALITY

Name

Designation

Phone

Fax

Email

Mohd Rosidi Bin Taha

Deputy Director I

03-26134608

03-26947322

mrosidi@mara.gov.my

Halizah Bt Mohd Taha

Assistant Director

03-26132554

03-26911310

hazilahmt@mara.gov.my

Choiril Anwar Bin Mohd Basri

Senior Assistant Vocational Training Officer

03-26139088

03-26911310

choiril@mara.gov.my

INDUSTRIAL AND INSTITUTIONAL RELATION
EDUCATION
EQUIPMENT PROCUREMENT & MAINTENANCE
RESEARCH AND INFORMATION
PROJECT AND BUILDING MAINTENANCE
SYSTEM DEVELOPMENT, INFORMATION & MEDIA

CONTACT US

Vocational & Technical Division

Level 21, MARA Headquarters 21,

Jalan MARA, 50609 Kuala Lumpur.

SSL CERT

COPYRIGHT © 2018 VOCATIONAL & TECHNICAL DIVISION

Search